Signing of a trade cooperation agreement

In order to provide mutual tourism and investment programmes in all the United Arab Emirates, the Bosnian and Hebrew States, Montenegro, the States of Azerbaijan, the States of Turkey, the States of Grogia and the States of Russia, the agreement was signed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Recent Comments



Sign in

Send Message

My favorites